Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Thank you Courtest Ford my card looks great. Ms. Susan and Mr. Eddie treated me like family and kept me posted through the whole process. I would recommend my family and friends to use Courtesy Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Follow up to previous review. We were able to work out the finance issue with them and now I’m able to give them the review they deserve. The buying process was amazing with Jenna! I would recommend her completely!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2018

I inquired about a vehicle through cars.com. We were able to get our questions answered quickly from Olivia through email, then complete the online application process, negotiate a price with salesman, and arrange financing over the phone. Because we lived far away from the dealership, a salesman met us halfway with the vehicle to sign papers which was extremely convenient. Very courteous, knowledgable, and understanding staff. We're happy with the vehicle which was exactly as described/pictured and reasonably priced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

After an exhaustive, month-long search for the best deal on a new truck, I finally came across Courtesy Ford in Hattiesburg. Not only did I find the exact truck I was looking for, but I believe I also received the best deal in the state! Rex was extremely helpful and made me feel like he really valued my business. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

I purchased a used 2015 mustang GT. Great experience with this staff and good deals! Test drive 2 cars found the one I wanted and starting taking prices and they worked with me pretty well(surprisingly for a dealership) but overall it was a great dealership and I would recommend them to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2018

Decided to buy a truck on a snowy day in Mississippi when no one else was on the road. Adrian worked hard and did everything he could to make

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

We stopped at the dealership to look at a 2014 Nissan Maxima and we were greeted by a very professional salesman named Shannon who was interested in getting to know us and meeting our budget. He didn?t make us feel like he just wanted to make a dollar off of us. We felt like we made a friend that day. We would definitely recommend Shannon at Courtesy Ford to our friends and family. Thank you for a great car buying experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

I've been a Courtesy Ford customer for over 10 years and the 2 best reasons for that are Terri and Cindy in customer service. They both have always gone above and beyond to see that my expectations were met each and every time I took my car in for maintenance. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for me. I would recommend Courtesy Ford to anyone who's thinking of buying a vehicle. You will be glad you did

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

Very favorable buying experience. Sincere thanks to Kavin in sales and Kim in financing. Very friendly and knowledgeable in every aspect. Thank you both.Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.t


Leave Us A Review